Club Championship 2016-2017

Thanks to the nearly 100 men who participated in the 2016-2017 Club Championship tournament which culminated at the year-end party March 23rd.

Chris Crone & Andy Goodrich successfully defended their Club Championship title from a year ago.  Steve Hester/Kevin Lyons and Russell LeBoyer/Glen Pankau also won their flights.  Complete draws are listed below.

Chris Crone, Andy Goodrich, Casey Conaghan & Aaron Turner before their club championship match.