Contact Us

If you have any questions/issues with court reservation, please contact the Winnetka Ice Arena at (847) 501-2060 or email Judi Lendino (jlendino@winpark.org).  Having problems with membership renewal?  Email help@winnetkapaddle.com.

Colin Cross – President ccross@winnetkapaddle.com
Brad Birchmeier – Treasurer, Men’s Coordinator, Series 13-20 bbirchmeier@winnetkapaddle.com
Charlie Brown – Board Secretary, Men’s Food Coordinator cbrown@winnetkapaddle.com
Greg O’Neil – Director of Platform Tennis gregoneil@winnetkapaddle.com
Michael Benson – Assistant Pro mbenson@winnetkapaddle.com
Dave Nimick – Men’s Coordinator, Series 1-12 dnimick@winnetkapaddle.com
Max Weigandt – Men’s Coordinator, Series 13-20 mweigandt@winnetkapaddle.com
Mark Warren – Men’s Coordinator, Series 20-30 mwarren@winnetkapaddle.com
Tanya Hussey- Women’s Day League Coordinator, Member Services, Registrations thussey@winnetkapaddle.com
Holly Kawula – Women’s Day League Coordinator hkawula@winnetkapaddle.com
Sacha Gordon – Women’s Monday Night League Coordinator sgordon@winnetkapaddle.com
Chris Crone – At Large ccrone@winnetkapaddle.com