Contact Us

If you have any questions/issues with court reservation, please contact the Winnetka Ice Arena at (847) 501-2060 or email Judi Lendino (jlendino@winpark.org).  Having problems with membership renewal?  Email help@winnetkapaddle.com or call (224) 255-5205.

Colin Cross – President ccross@winnetkapaddle.com
Holly Kawula – Treasurer hkawula@winnetkapaddle.com
Casey Russell – Women’s Teams crussell@winnetkapaddle.com
Alvin All- New Members, Men’s Team Coordinator aall@winnetkapaddle.com
Greg O’Neil – Director of Platform Tennis gregoneil@winnetkapaddle.com
Chris Crone – Men’s TeamCoordinator ccrone@winnetkapaddle.com
Brad Birchmeier bbirchmeier@winnetkapaddle.com
Charlie Brown – Marketing, Men’s Food Coordinator cbrown@winnetkapaddle.com
Charles Roth croth@winnetkapaddle.com
Christine Lutz- Events and Social Media clutz@winnetkapaddle.com
Tom Barron tbarron@winnetkapaddle.com