Contact Us

If you have any questions/issues with court reservation, please contact the Winnetka Ice Arena at (847) 501-2060 or email Judi Lendino (jlendino@winpark.org).  Having problems with membership renewal?  Email help@winnetkapaddle.com or call (224) 255-5205.

Colin Cross – President ccross@winnetkapaddle.com
Holly Kawula – Treasurer hkawula@winnetkapaddle.com
Casey Russell – Women’s Teams crussell@winnetkapaddle.com
Alvin All- New Member/Captain Coordinator aall@winnetkapaddle.com
Greg O’Neil – Director of Platform Tennis gregoneil@winnetkapaddle.com
Chris Crone – Men’s Series 2-7 (5.5 & 5.0) Coordinator ccrone@winnetkapaddle.com
Scott Davis – Series 8-16 (4.5 & 4.0) Coordinator sdavis@winnetkapaddle.com
Charlie Brown – Men’s Coordinator – Series 17+ (3.0 & 3.5 Coordinator) cbrown@winnetkapaddle.com
Charles Roth – Men’s Coordinator – Series 17+ (3.0 & 3.5 Coordinator) croth@winnetkapaddle.com
Christine Lutz- Events and Social Media clutz@winnetkapaddle.com