Contact Us

If you have any questions/issues with court reservation, please contact the Winnetka Ice Arena at (847) 501-2060 or email Judi Lendino (jlendino@winpark.org).  Having problems with membership renewal?  Email help@winnetkapaddle.com.

Colin Cross – President ccross@winnetkapaddle.com
Brad Birchmeier – Treasurer bbirchmeier@winnetkapaddle.com
Susan DeLoach – Women’s Teams sdeloach@winnetkapaddle.com
Alvin All- New Members, Men’s Team Coordinator aall@winnetkapaddle.com
Greg O’Neil – Director of Platform Tennis gregoneil@winnetkapaddle.com
Chris Crone – Men’s Team Coordinator ccrone@winnetkapaddle.com
Charlie Brown – Marketing, Men’s Food Coordinator cbrown@winnetkapaddle.com
Charles Roth – Men’s Platform Tennis Balls croth@winnetkapaddle.com
Tanya Hussey- Member Services thussey@winnetkapaddle.com
Tom Barron – At Large tbarron@winnetkapaddle.com